NHL Hockey

#36
Steven Santini
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 3/7/1995
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Bronxville, New York

Latest News
May 23 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST5:01 PM CST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)19:01 ET20:01 BRT - Steven Santini had 12:11 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Steven Santini had 16:20 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Steven Santini had an assist in 19:37 of ice time in the Blues' 7-3 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Santini now has one assist on the season.
May 10 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Steven Santini had 16:29 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime win over the Kings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.