NHL Hockey

#37
J.T. Compher
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 4/8/1995
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Northbrook, Illinois

Latest News
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - J.T. Compher had 13:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - J.T. Compher scored one goal in 15:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Compher now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.