NHL Hockey

#22
Andreas Athanasiou
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-2 Born: 8/6/1994
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Woodbridge, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 16 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET1:56 BRT - Andreas Athanasiou scored one goal in 14:11 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Athanasiou now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 15 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET3:01 BRT - Andreas Athanasiou scored one goal in 13:05 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Athanasiou now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 7 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Andreas Athanasiou had 13:53 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 37 9 5 14 1 5 0 1 1 53 16.98
2016-17 Det 64 18 11 29 -7 28 1 0 3 120 15.00
2017-18 Det 71 16 17 33 -15 16 1 0 2 170 9.41
2018-19 Det 76 30 24 54 -9 38 3 0 4 216 13.89
2019-20 Det 46 10 14 24 -45 26 3 0 2 115 8.70
2019-20 Edm 9 1 1 2 -1 4 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Tot 55 11 15 26 -46 30 3 0 2 129 8.53
2020-21 LA 2 2 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 100.00
Career 305 86 72 158 -74 117 8 1 12 690 12.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 5 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 10 10.00
2019-20 Edm 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 9 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 1 17 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.