NHL Hockey

#30
Matt Murray
W GAA Sv%
6 3.72 0.883
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-4 Born: 5/25/1994
Position: GWeight: 178 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 4 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Matt Murray stopped 7 of 11 shots in the Senators' 7-3 loss to the Flames on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 6-11-1 on the season with a 3.72 GAA and .883 save percentage.
Mar. 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET22:42 BRT - Matt Murray stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Senators' 5-1 win over the Flames on Monday. The victory pushed him to 6-10-1 on the season with a 3.55 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Feb. 27 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET16:46 BRT - Matt Murray stopped 27 of 33 shots in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 5-10-1 on the season with a 3.72 GAA and .884 save percentage.
Feb. 25 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET22:36 BRT - Matt Murray stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Senators' 6-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 5-9-1 on the season with a 3.48 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Feb. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Matt Murray stopped 32 of 36 shots in the Senators' 5-4 shootout win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 4-9-1 on the season with a 3.66 GAA and .883 save percentage.
Feb. 21 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET22:59 BRT - Matt Murray stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Senators' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 3-9-1 on the season with a 3.66 GAA and .883 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.