NHL Hockey

#6
Olli Maatta
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 8/22/1994
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Jyvaskyla, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Olli Maatta had an assist in 19:57 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Maatta now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Olli Maatta had 15:28 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Olli Maatta had 14:00 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Olli Maatta had 17:10 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Olli Maatta had 16:55 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Olli Maatta had an assist in 17:45 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Maatta now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Olli Maatta had 20:03 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pit 78 9 20 29 8 14 3 1 1 119 7.56
2014-15 Pit 20 1 8 9 1 10 0 0 0 27 3.70
2015-16 Pit 67 6 13 19 27 22 0 0 2 95 6.32
2016-17 Pit 55 1 6 7 17 12 0 0 0 66 1.52
2017-18 Pit 82 7 22 29 -1 28 0 0 3 164 4.27
2018-19 Pit 60 1 13 14 9 12 1 0 1 74 1.35
2019-20 Chi 7 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 369 25 84 109 63 98 4 1 7 549 4.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pit 13 0 4 4 2 0 0 0 0 19 0.00
2015-16 Pit 18 0 7 7 5 4 0 0 0 17 0.00
2016-17 Pit 25 2 6 8 8 12 0 0 1 35 5.71
2017-18 Pit 12 0 2 2 8 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2018-19 Pit 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 69 2 19 21 21 20 0 0 1 82 2.44

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.