NHL Hockey

#44
Morgan Rielly
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 3/9/1994
Position: DWeight: 218 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 24:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 22:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 25:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Morgan Rielly had an assist in 25:13 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Rielly now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Morgan Rielly had three assists in 23:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rielly now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Morgan Rielly had an assist in 25:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rielly now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Tor 73 2 25 27 -13 12 1 0 0 96 2.08
2014-15 Tor 81 8 21 29 -16 14 1 0 0 148 5.41
2015-16 Tor 82 9 27 36 -17 28 2 1 0 167 5.39
2016-17 Tor 76 6 21 27 -20 21 1 0 1 171 3.51
2017-18 Tor 76 6 46 52 -4 14 1 0 0 182 3.30
2018-19 Tor 82 20 52 72 24 14 3 0 5 223 8.97
2019-20 Tor 6 0 5 5 0 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 476 51 197 248 -46 105 9 1 6 1000 5.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 1 4 5 1 2 1 0 0 16 6.25
2017-18 Tor 7 0 5 5 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Tor 7 1 4 5 0 0 0 0 0 26 3.85
Career 20 2 13 15 -1 6 1 0 0 51 3.92

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.