NHL Hockey

#20
Brandon Saad
G A Pts
6 4 10
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 10/27/1992
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Mar. 4 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET2:12 BRT - Brandon Saad had 15:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-0 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET2:07 BRT - Brandon Saad had 13:12 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 27 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET0:39 BRT - Brandon Saad had 15:04 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 26 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET0:42 BRT - Brandon Saad had 15:01 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET0:31 BRT - Brandon Saad had 13:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST11:58 PM CST12:58 AM EST9:58 UAE0:58 ET2:58 BRT - Brandon Saad had 13:22 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Brandon Saad tallied one goal and one assist in 16:19 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Saad now has six goals and four assists on the season.
Feb. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Brandon Saad had 18:21 of ice time in the Avalanche's 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Chi 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Chi 46 10 17 27 17 12 0 1 2 98 10.20
2013-14 Chi 78 19 28 47 20 20 3 0 2 159 11.95
2014-15 Chi 82 23 29 52 7 12 2 0 6 203 11.33
2015-16 Cls 78 31 22 53 1 14 6 0 7 233 13.30
2016-17 Cls 82 24 29 53 23 8 1 0 4 210 11.43
2017-18 Chi 82 18 17 35 -10 14 1 0 8 237 7.59
2018-19 Chi 80 23 24 47 -9 12 5 3 3 195 11.79
2019-20 Chi 58 21 12 33 2 16 1 2 5 140 15.00
2020-21 Col 19 6 4 10 -6 10 0 0 0 27 22.22
Career 607 175 182 357 45 118 19 6 37 1505 11.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Chi 2 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 -
2012-13 Chi 23 1 5 6 -1 4 0 0 0 50 2.00
2013-14 Chi 19 6 10 16 10 6 1 0 1 35 17.14
2014-15 Chi 23 8 3 11 5 6 0 1 2 59 13.56
2016-17 Cls 5 1 2 3 -5 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 Chi 9 2 3 5 2 2 0 0 0 20 10.00
Career 81 18 24 42 13 18 1 1 3 174 10.34

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.