NHL Hockey

#67
Rickard Rakell
G A Pts
7 15 22
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 5/5/1993
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Sundbyberg, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 13 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Rickard Rakell scored one goal in 13:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rakell now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 11 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Rickard Rakell had 16:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Rickard Rakell had 16:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Rakell (upper body) will play Thursday against Colorado.
Analysis: Rakell, who last played on March 28, ranks among the team leaders with 22 points (seven goals, 15 assists) in 36 games.
Mar. 28 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET19:46 BRT - Rickard Rakell had 10:04 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.