NHL Hockey

#40
Joel Armia
G A Pts
5 5 10
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 5/31/1993
Position: RWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Joel Armia had 14:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 shootout win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Joel Armia had 14:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 shootout win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 19 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Joel Armia had 12:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 17 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Joel Armia had 10:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Joel Armia had 15:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.