NHL Hockey

#94
Tyson Barrie
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-10 Born: 7/26/1991
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 21:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 20:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 22:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 19:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 23:07 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Tyson Barrie had two assists in 26:45 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barrie now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Tyson Barrie had 21:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Tyson Barrie had two assists in 19:32 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barrie now has two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.