NHL Hockey

#8
Ben Chiarot
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 5/9/1991
Position: DWeight: 234 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE23:26 ET2:26 BRT - Ben Chiarot had an assist in 21:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 7-3 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chiarot now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 25:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 22:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 23:04 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 21:28 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Ben Chiarot had 24:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Wpg 1 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 Wpg 40 2 6 8 5 22 0 0 0 37 5.41
2015-16 Wpg 70 1 9 10 -9 43 0 0 0 74 1.35
2016-17 Wpg 59 2 10 12 2 33 0 0 0 49 4.08
2017-18 Wpg 57 2 12 14 15 32 0 0 0 57 3.51
2018-19 Wpg 78 5 15 20 6 62 0 0 1 111 4.50
2019-20 Mon 69 9 12 21 5 61 0 0 3 130 6.92
2020-21 Mon 6 1 1 2 0 11 1 0 0 10 10.00
Career 380 22 65 87 21 264 1 0 4 468 4.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Wpg 16 0 3 3 3 15 0 0 0 18 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Mon 10 0 2 2 2 12 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 34 0 5 5 5 29 0 0 0 43 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.