NHL Hockey

#14
Adam Henrique
G A Pts
11 6 17
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 2/6/1990
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Brantford, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 11 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Adam Henrique had 16:56 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Adam Henrique had 18:43 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Adam Henrique scored one goal in 16:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Henrique now has 11 goals on the season.
Apr. 4 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Adam Henrique had 18:15 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 2 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Adam Henrique had 14:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 29 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Adam Henrique had 16:30 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 28 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET19:46 BRT - Adam Henrique scored one goal in 17:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Henrique now has 10 goals on the season.
Mar. 26 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Adam Henrique had 15:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NJ 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2011-12 NJ 74 16 35 51 8 7 0 4 3 130 12.31
2012-13 NJ 42 11 5 16 -3 16 3 2 2 78 14.10
2013-14 NJ 77 25 18 43 3 20 7 3 4 137 18.25
2014-15 NJ 75 16 27 43 -6 34 5 0 3 127 12.60
2015-16 NJ 80 30 20 50 10 23 7 2 8 149 20.13
2016-17 NJ 82 20 20 40 -20 38 6 2 2 142 14.08
2017-18 NJ 24 4 10 14 -6 6 2 0 0 49 8.16
2017-18 Anh 57 20 16 36 17 14 4 1 8 102 19.61
2017-18 Tot 81 24 26 50 11 20 6 1 8 151 15.89
2018-19 Anh 82 18 24 42 -5 24 8 0 3 122 14.75
2019-20 Anh 71 26 17 43 -3 22 5 0 1 169 15.38
2020-21 Anh 37 11 6 17 -9 11 1 0 2 67 16.42
Career 702 197 198 395 -13 215 48 14 36 1275 15.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NJ 24 5 8 13 12 11 0 0 3 40 12.50
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 28 5 8 13 10 11 0 0 3 49 10.20

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.