NHL Hockey

#14
Chris Wagner
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 5/27/1991
Position: RWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Walpole, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 10 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST1:47 PM CST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE15:47 ET16:47 BRT - Chris Wagner had 9:20 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Chris Wagner had 12:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Chris Wagner had an assist in 10:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wagner now has three assists on the season.
Mar. 27 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST12:44 PM CST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET15:44 BRT - Chris Wagner had 7:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 25 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Chris Wagner had an assist in 12:26 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wagner now has two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.