NHL Hockey

#7
Radko Gudas
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 6/5/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Prague, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Radko Gudas had 15:01 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Radko Gudas had an assist in 15:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gudas now has one assist on the season.
Aug. 20 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Radko Gudas had 16:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 18 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Radko Gudas had 14:25 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 16 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE14:00 ET15:00 BRT - Radko Gudas had 15:43 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.