NHL Hockey

#13
Charlie Coyle
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-3 Born: 3/2/1992
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: East Weymouth, Massachusetts

Latest News
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 16:23 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 14:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 11:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 14:37 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 12:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Charlie Coyle had 15:24 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Charlie Coyle had an assist in 16:49 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Coyle now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 37 8 6 14 3 28 1 0 2 50 16.00
2013-14 Min 70 12 18 30 -7 33 2 0 2 135 8.89
2014-15 Min 82 11 24 35 13 39 1 0 4 120 9.17
2015-16 Min 82 21 21 42 1 16 2 0 4 140 15.00
2016-17 Min 82 18 38 56 13 36 4 0 5 159 11.32
2017-18 Min 66 11 26 37 8 18 0 1 1 117 9.40
2018-19 Min 60 10 18 28 1 16 1 1 2 113 8.85
2018-19 Bos 21 2 4 6 -2 4 0 0 0 42 4.76
2018-19 Tot 81 12 22 34 -1 20 1 1 2 155 7.74
2019-20 Bos 7 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 507 93 156 249 27 190 11 2 20 888 10.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 0 2 2 -4 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2013-14 Min 13 3 4 7 -2 6 1 0 1 23 13.04
2014-15 Min 10 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2015-16 Min 6 1 1 2 -4 6 0 0 0 13 7.69
2016-17 Min 5 2 0 2 -1 2 0 0 1 14 14.29
2017-18 Min 5 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Bos 24 9 7 16 8 12 2 0 1 39 23.08
Career 68 16 15 31 -9 30 3 0 3 124 12.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.