NHL Hockey

#92
Ryan Johansen
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-3 Born: 7/31/1992
Position: CWeight: 218 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Ryan Johansen had 15:48 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Johansen (upper body) will return Tuesday at Detroit.
Analysis: Johansen was injured in Nashville's win over Florida on Feb. 4 and is off to a slow start offensively, managing four assists in 10 games.
Feb. 4 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Ryan Johansen had an assist in 11:18 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 overtime win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johansen now has four assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cls 67 9 12 21 -2 24 3 0 3 99 9.09
2012-13 Cls 40 5 7 12 -7 12 0 0 2 84 5.95
2013-14 Cls 82 33 30 63 3 43 7 0 5 237 13.92
2014-15 Cls 82 26 45 71 -6 40 7 2 0 202 12.87
2015-16 Cls 38 6 20 26 -4 25 1 0 0 88 6.82
2015-16 Nsh 42 8 26 34 10 36 3 0 2 97 8.25
2015-16 Tot 80 14 46 60 6 61 4 0 2 185 7.57
2016-17 Nsh 82 14 47 61 1 60 4 1 3 154 9.09
2017-18 Nsh 79 15 39 54 13 78 1 0 3 129 11.63
2018-19 Nsh 80 14 50 64 7 42 0 1 6 136 10.29
2019-20 Nsh 68 14 22 36 -5 45 3 1 2 101 13.86
2020-21 Nsh 11 0 4 4 0 4 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 671 144 302 446 10 409 29 5 26 1344 10.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 2 4 6 -2 4 2 0 0 18 11.11
2015-16 Nsh 14 4 4 8 0 16 0 0 0 23 17.39
2016-17 Nsh 14 3 10 13 12 12 0 0 1 15 20.00
2017-18 Nsh 13 5 9 14 3 2 1 1 0 22 22.73
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 1 2 -2 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2019-20 Nsh 4 1 4 5 1 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 57 16 32 48 12 38 3 1 1 103 15.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.