NHL Hockey

#71
Taylor Hall
G A Pts
4 18 22
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 11/14/1991
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST6:21 PM CST7:21 PM EST4:21 UAE (+1)20:21 ET21:21 BRT - Taylor Hall had 15:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Taylor Hall had an assist in 14:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hall now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 16 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Taylor Hall scored one goal in 15:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hall now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 15 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Taylor Hall scored one goal in 13:21 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hall now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Taylor Hall had 16:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.