NHL Hockey

#58
David Savard
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 10/22/1990
Position: DWeight: 227 Birthplace: St. Hyacinthe, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - David Savard had 18:53 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - David Savard had 17:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - David Savard had 19:42 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - David Savard had 18:19 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - David Savard had 20:04 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cls 31 2 8 10 0 16 1 0 0 34 5.88
2012-13 Cls 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Cls 70 5 10 15 2 28 1 0 1 63 7.94
2014-15 Cls 82 11 25 36 0 71 3 0 3 112 9.82
2015-16 Cls 65 4 21 25 -7 45 1 0 0 122 3.28
2016-17 Cls 74 6 17 23 33 44 0 0 0 135 4.44
2017-18 Cls 81 4 12 16 2 32 0 0 0 145 2.76
2018-19 Cls 82 8 16 24 19 36 0 0 1 124 6.45
2019-20 Cls 5 0 0 0 -5 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 494 40 109 149 41 276 6 0 5 740 5.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 0 4 4 2 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 Cls 5 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Cls 10 1 2 3 -1 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 27 1 7 8 -3 12 0 0 0 38 2.63

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.