NHL Hockey

#44
Mark Barberio
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 3/23/1990
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Mark Barberio had 15:53 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Mark Barberio had 15:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Mark Barberio had 17:58 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 TB 49 5 5 10 10 28 1 0 0 54 9.26
2014-15 TB 52 1 6 7 -4 16 0 0 0 53 1.89
2015-16 Mon 30 2 8 10 0 6 0 0 0 32 6.25
2016-17 Mon 26 0 4 4 1 10 0 0 0 28 0.00
2016-17 Col 34 2 7 9 -6 4 1 0 0 52 3.85
2016-17 Tot 60 2 11 13 -5 14 1 0 0 80 2.50
2017-18 Col 46 3 10 13 6 31 0 1 1 52 5.77
2018-19 Col 12 1 0 1 -6 4 0 0 0 11 9.09
2019-20 Col 3 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 254 14 40 54 1 99 2 1 1 289 4.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 2 0 0 0 -2 6 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 TB 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Col 6 0 1 1 -1 6 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 9 0 1 1 -4 12 0 0 0 13 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.