NHL Hockey

#41
Robert Bortuzzo
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-4 Born: 3/18/1989
Position: DWeight: 216 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 10 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 11:07 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 7 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 13:23 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST9:04 PM CST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET1:04 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 11:22 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 10:19 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 17:52 of ice time in the Blues' 5-0 win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Nov. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 11:28 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had an assist in 12:45 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bortuzzo now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 27 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET19:40 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 7:42 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 12:49 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 13:52 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 11:06 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 13:52 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 12:11 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Robert Bortuzzo had 12:15 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.