NHL Hockey

#90
Marcus Johansson
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-1 Born: 10/6/1990
Position: LWWeight: 203 Birthplace: Landskrona, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 26 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 12:57 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 24 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 15:14 of ice time in the Wild's 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 18:37 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 20 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE23:26 ET2:26 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 15:28 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 15:19 of ice time in the Wild's 1-0 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Marcus Johansson scored one goal in 19:36 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johansson now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 15 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST11:00 PM CST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE0:00 ET3:00 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 17:29 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Was 69 13 14 27 2 10 2 1 2 102 12.75
2011-12 Was 80 14 32 46 -5 8 1 0 3 90 15.56
2012-13 Was 34 6 16 22 3 4 3 0 1 40 15.00
2013-14 Was 80 8 36 44 -21 4 6 0 1 107 7.48
2014-15 Was 82 20 27 47 6 10 3 0 1 138 14.49
2015-16 Was 74 17 29 46 12 16 6 0 7 132 12.88
2016-17 Was 82 24 34 58 25 10 5 0 5 129 18.60
2017-18 NJ 29 5 9 14 -11 14 1 0 0 42 11.90
2018-19 NJ 48 12 15 27 -15 8 2 0 1 103 11.65
2018-19 Bos 10 1 2 3 -1 0 0 0 0 12 8.33
2018-19 Tot 58 13 17 30 -16 8 2 0 1 115 11.30
2019-20 Buf 60 9 21 30 -12 20 1 0 1 87 10.34
2020-21 Min 7 1 0 1 -2 4 0 0 1 8 12.50
Career 655 130 235 365 -19 108 30 1 23 990 13.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Was 9 2 4 6 -2 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
2011-12 Was 14 1 2 3 -6 0 0 0 0 22 4.55
2012-13 Was 7 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 1 13 7.69
2014-15 Was 14 1 3 4 2 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2015-16 Was 12 2 5 7 -2 2 2 0 0 25 8.00
2016-17 Was 13 2 6 8 -1 2 0 0 1 23 8.70
2017-18 NJ 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Bos 22 4 7 11 0 0 2 0 1 36 11.11
Career 94 13 28 41 -14 6 4 0 3 155 8.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.