NHL Hockey

#32
Alex Stalock
W GAA Sv%
4 2.63 0.911
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-0 Born: 7/28/1987
Position: GWeight: 200 Birthplace: St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
Nov. 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 2.63 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Nov. 8 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST11:26 PM CST12:26 AM EST9:26 UAE0:26 ET3:26 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 8 of 12 shots in the Wild's 6-5 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. Stalock did not factor in the decision and remained at 3-3-0 on the season with a 2.85 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 2.42 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 31 of 36 shots in the Wild's 6-3 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-3-0 on the season with a 2.49 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Oct. 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 1.98 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Oct. 24 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 17 of 21 shots in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Predators on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 2.22 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Oct. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 16 of 16 shots in the Wild's 3-0 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. Stalock did not factor in the decision and remained at 1-1-0 on the season with a 1.64 GAA and .942 save percentage.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.07 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped all 26 shots he faced in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Senators on Monday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 0.71 GAA and .973 save percentage.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Alex Stalock stopped 10 of 11 shots in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. Stalock did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 2.42 GAA and .909 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.