NHL Hockey

#26
Michael Stone
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-3 Born: 6/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
May 19 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET18:13 BRT - Michael Stone had 18:01 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Michael Stone had 18:25 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Michael Stone had an assist in 16:01 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 overtime win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stone now has two assists on the season.
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Michael Stone had 16:03 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Michael Stone scored one goal in 18:20 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stone now has two goals on the season.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Michael Stone had 15:02 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.