NHL Hockey

#12
Josh Bailey
G A Pts
6 19 25
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 10/2/1989
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Bowmanville, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Josh Bailey had 6:41 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Josh Bailey had an assist in 16:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bailey now has 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Josh Bailey had 16:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Josh Bailey had 19:27 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Josh Bailey had an assist in 17:11 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bailey now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Josh Bailey had 21:39 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Josh Bailey tallied one goal and two assists in 16:58 of ice time in the Islanders' 8-4 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bailey now has six goals and 17 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.