NHL Hockey

#14
Pat Maroon
G A Pts
5 6 11
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 4/23/1988
Position: LWWeight: 225 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
Dec. 9 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Pat Maroon had 14:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 7 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Pat Maroon had an assist in 14:15 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Maroon now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 5 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Pat Maroon had 12:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Pat Maroon had 13:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Pat Maroon had 17:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST6:02 PM CST7:02 PM EST4:02 UAE (+1)19:02 ET22:02 BRT - Pat Maroon had 15:51 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Pat Maroon had 17:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 25 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Pat Maroon had an assist in 14:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Maroon now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 23 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Pat Maroon scored one goal in 16:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Maroon now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 21 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Pat Maroon had an assist in 16:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Maroon now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Pat Maroon had 14:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Pat Maroon had 14:12 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Pat Maroon scored one goal in 12:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 9-3 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Maroon now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 9 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST2:11 PM CST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)15:11 ET18:11 BRT - Pat Maroon scored two goals in 15:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Maroon now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 8 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET18:56 BRT - Pat Maroon had an assist in 13:01 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Maroon now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 29 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Pat Maroon had 0:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Pat Maroon had 9:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Pat Maroon had 13:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Pat Maroon had 11:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Pat Maroon had 11:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Pat Maroon had 9:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Pat Maroon had an assist in 12:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Maroon now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Pat Maroon had 13:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST5:08 PM CST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET20:08 BRT - Pat Maroon had 8:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Pat Maroon had an assist in 13:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Maroon now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Pat Maroon scored one goal in 13:37 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Maroon now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Anh 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Anh 13 2 1 3 -1 10 0 0 0 21 9.52
2013-14 Anh 62 11 18 29 11 101 1 0 3 93 11.83
2014-15 Anh 71 9 25 34 -5 82 1 0 1 120 7.50
2015-16 Anh 56 4 9 13 -13 54 3 0 0 65 6.15
2015-16 Edm 16 8 6 14 6 34 2 0 1 39 20.51
2015-16 Tot 72 12 15 27 -7 88 5 0 1 104 11.54
2016-17 Edm 81 27 15 42 13 95 3 0 5 178 15.17
2017-18 Edm 57 14 16 30 5 60 0 0 3 121 11.57
2017-18 NJ 17 3 10 13 -4 13 1 0 1 20 15.00
2017-18 Tot 74 17 26 43 1 73 1 0 4 141 12.06
2018-19 StL 74 10 18 28 -3 64 2 0 3 118 8.47
2019-20 TB 26 5 6 11 1 31 1 0 0 42 11.90
Career 475 93 124 217 10 546 14 0 17 818 11.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Anh 13 2 5 7 -2 38 1 0 0 21 9.52
2014-15 Anh 16 7 4 11 4 6 3 0 1 42 16.67
2016-17 Edm 13 3 5 8 2 28 1 0 1 33 9.09
2017-18 NJ 5 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 16 6.25
2018-19 StL 26 3 4 7 -3 8 0 0 2 37 8.11
Career 73 16 18 34 -1 80 5 0 4 149 10.74

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.