NHL Hockey

#67
Max Pacioretty
G A Pts
17 20 37
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-2 Born: 11/20/1988
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: New Canaan, Connecticut

Latest News
Nov. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Max Pacioretty tallied one goal and one assist in 19:59 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pacioretty now has seven goals and 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 13 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 18:40 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST6:08 PM CST7:08 PM EST4:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET22:08 BRT - Max Pacioretty scored one goal in 18:12 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pacioretty now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 9 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Max Pacioretty scored one goal in 17:27 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pacioretty now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 7 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Max Pacioretty scored one goal in 18:25 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pacioretty now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 5 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 17:27 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 3 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET2:13 BRT - Max Pacioretty scored one goal in 17:34 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pacioretty now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 31 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Max Pacioretty had an assist in 16:39 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pacioretty now has 10 assists on the season.
Oct. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Max Pacioretty had an assist in 20:13 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pacioretty now has nine assists on the season.
Oct. 25 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 17:35 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 20:59 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 17:10 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Max Pacioretty had an assist in 14:51 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pacioretty now has eight assists on the season.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Max Pacioretty had an assist in 18:54 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pacioretty now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 15:32 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Max Pacioretty tallied one goal and two assists in 17:12 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Kings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pacioretty now has two goals and six assists on the season.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Max Pacioretty had two assists in 18:38 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pacioretty now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 18:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Max Pacioretty tallied one goal and one assist in 18:41 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pacioretty now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Max Pacioretty had 15:13 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Max Pacioretty had an assist in 19:05 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pacioretty now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Mon 34 3 8 11 -3 27 1 0 0 57 5.26
2009-10 Mon 52 3 11 14 -5 20 0 0 0 74 4.05
2010-11 Mon 37 14 10 24 -1 39 7 0 2 112 12.50
2011-12 Mon 79 33 32 65 2 56 4 0 5 286 11.54
2012-13 Mon 44 15 24 39 8 28 4 0 0 163 9.20
2013-14 Mon 73 39 21 60 8 35 10 1 11 270 14.44
2014-15 Mon 80 37 30 67 38 32 7 3 10 302 12.25
2015-16 Mon 82 30 34 64 -10 34 8 1 6 303 9.90
2016-17 Mon 81 35 32 67 15 38 8 1 7 268 13.06
2017-18 Mon 64 17 20 37 -16 30 6 1 4 212 8.02
2018-19 VGK 66 22 18 40 -13 36 4 0 5 191 11.52
2019-20 VGK 21 7 11 18 -3 13 2 0 0 85 8.24
Career 713 255 251 506 20 388 61 7 50 2323 10.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 4 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2013-14 Mon 17 5 6 11 -1 8 1 0 2 55 9.09
2014-15 Mon 11 5 2 7 2 16 1 1 0 46 10.87
2016-17 Mon 6 0 1 1 -2 7 0 0 0 28 0.00
2018-19 VGK 7 5 6 11 1 4 2 0 1 30 16.67
Career 45 15 15 30 0 39 4 1 3 172 8.72

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.