NHL Hockey

#71
Nick Foligno
G A Pts
4 6 10
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 10/31/1987
Position: RWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Nick Foligno had 19:09 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Nick Foligno had 22:05 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Nick Foligno had an assist in 17:30 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foligno now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Nick Foligno had 17:13 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Nick Foligno had an assist in 18:08 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foligno now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 13 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Nick Foligno had 17:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Nick Foligno had an assist in 19:20 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Foligno now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Nick Foligno had 18:08 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Nick Foligno tallied one goal and one assist in 17:37 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Foligno now has four goals and three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Ott 45 6 3 9 0 20 0 0 0 44 13.64
2008-09 Ott 81 17 15 32 -10 59 7 0 2 145 11.72
2009-10 Ott 61 9 17 26 6 53 2 0 2 83 10.84
2010-11 Ott 82 14 20 34 -19 43 5 0 3 149 9.40
2011-12 Ott 82 15 32 47 2 124 1 0 3 153 9.80
2012-13 Cls 45 6 13 19 6 28 1 0 2 69 8.70
2013-14 Cls 70 18 21 39 5 96 3 0 5 111 16.22
2014-15 Cls 79 31 42 73 16 50 11 0 3 182 17.03
2015-16 Cls 72 12 25 37 -14 53 0 0 2 149 8.05
2016-17 Cls 79 26 25 51 -4 55 11 0 5 185 14.05
2017-18 Cls 72 15 18 33 1 50 2 0 1 137 10.95
2018-19 Cls 73 17 18 35 12 44 2 0 2 141 12.06
2019-20 Cls 67 10 21 31 -3 62 2 0 1 131 7.63
2020-21 Cls 20 4 6 10 2 14 1 0 0 33 12.12
Career 928 200 276 476 0 751 48 0 31 1712 11.68

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Ott 4 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2009-10 Ott 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2011-12 Ott 7 1 3 4 -1 8 0 0 0 17 5.88
2013-14 Cls 4 2 0 2 0 4 0 0 1 3 66.67
2016-17 Cls 4 0 2 2 -3 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 2 1 3 -4 4 0 0 0 8 25.00
2018-19 Cls 10 1 2 3 2 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Cls 10 2 4 6 1 10 0 0 0 19 10.53
Career 51 9 13 22 -6 40 0 0 1 92 9.78

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.