NHL Hockey

#45
Jonathan Bernier
W GAA Sv%
2 3.33 0.889
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 8/7/1988
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Laval, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 24 10:59 AM PT11:59 AM MT12:59 PM CT1:59 PM ET18:59 GMT2:59 11:59 AM MST12:59 PM CST1:59 PM EST22:59 UAE13:59 ET16:59 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 29 of 35 shots in the Red Wings' 6-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 3.33 GAA and .889 save percentage.
Jan. 19 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Jan. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .935 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.