NHL Hockey

#44
Marc-Edouard Vlasic
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/30/1987
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 17:59 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 24:17 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 win over the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 24:18 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 17:38 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 20:34 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 21:10 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Marc-Edouard Vlasic had 18:17 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.