NHL Hockey

#12
Eric Staal
G A Pts
6 8 14
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-4 Born: 10/29/1984
Position: CWeight: 206 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Eric Staal had 17:09 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST11:26 PM CST12:26 AM EST9:26 UAE0:26 ET3:26 BRT - Eric Staal tallied one goal and two assists in 18:02 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Staal now has six goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Eric Staal scored one goal in 15:04 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Staal now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Eric Staal had an assist in 17:11 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Staal now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Eric Staal had an assist in 16:20 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Staal now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Eric Staal tallied one goal and one assist in 16:06 of ice time in the Wild's 6-3 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Staal now has four goals and four assists on the season.
Oct. 26 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Eric Staal scored one goal in 14:54 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Staal now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 24 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Eric Staal had 19:32 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Eric Staal tallied two goals and one assist in 15:30 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Staal now has two goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Eric Staal had an assist in 20:02 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Staal now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Eric Staal had 16:02 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Eric Staal had 14:59 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Eric Staal had 18:21 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Senators on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Eric Staal had an assist in 16:54 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Staal now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Eric Staal had 16:20 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Eric Staal had 12:23 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Eric Staal had 13:40 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Car 81 11 20 31 -6 40 2 1 3 164 6.71
2005-06 Car 82 45 55 100 -8 81 19 4 4 279 16.13
2006-07 Car 82 30 40 70 -6 68 12 1 1 288 10.42
2007-08 Car 82 38 44 82 -2 50 14 0 7 310 12.26
2008-09 Car 82 40 35 75 15 50 14 1 8 372 10.75
2009-10 Car 70 29 41 70 4 68 13 0 5 277 10.47
2010-11 Car 81 33 43 76 -10 72 12 3 8 296 11.15
2011-12 Car 82 24 46 70 -20 48 7 3 3 262 9.16
2012-13 Car 48 18 35 53 5 54 3 1 4 152 11.84
2013-14 Car 79 21 40 61 -13 74 1 2 0 230 9.13
2014-15 Car 77 23 31 54 -13 41 7 0 4 244 9.43
2015-16 Car 63 10 23 33 -3 32 1 0 0 159 6.29
2015-16 NYR 20 3 3 6 1 2 0 0 0 40 7.50
2015-16 Tot 83 13 26 39 -2 34 1 0 0 199 6.53
2016-17 Min 82 28 37 65 17 34 4 1 8 211 13.27
2017-18 Min 82 42 34 76 8 42 11 2 4 241 17.43
2018-19 Min 81 22 30 52 -7 34 7 0 6 215 10.23
2019-20 Min 17 6 8 14 -9 8 1 0 3 33 18.18
Career 1191 423 565 988 -47 798 128 19 68 3773 11.21

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Car 25 9 19 28 0 8 7 0 1 87 10.34
2008-09 Car 18 10 5 15 -3 4 3 0 1 73 13.70
2015-16 NYR 5 0 0 0 -7 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2016-17 Min 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 1 1 2 -3 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 58 20 26 46 -14 18 10 0 2 193 10.36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.