NHL Hockey

#14
Justin Williams
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 10/4/1981
Position: RWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Cobourg, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Justin Williams scored two goals in 11:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Williams now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 19 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Justin Williams had 13:06 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 shootout win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.