MLB Baseball

Tampa Bay Rays (16-9)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 Col 7-1 4-1 R. Yarbrough C. Bettis    10,860
Tue. 2 Col 4-0 5-1 B. Snell K. Freeland    10,933
Wed. 3 Col 0-1 5-2 W. Davis C. Roe    11,093
Fri. 5 @ SF 5-2 6-2 T. Glasnow D. Rodriguez J. Alvarado  41,067
Sat. 6 @ SF 4-6 6-3 T. Bergen R. Yarbrough W. Smith  31,828
Sun. 7 @ SF 3-0 7-3 Y. Chirinos D. Pomeranz J. Alvarado  31,574
Mon. 8 @ CWS 5-1 8-3 B. Snell C. Rodon H. Wood  11,734
Tue. 9 @ CWS 10-5 9-3 C. Morton E. Santana    10,799
Wed. 10 @ CWS 9-1 10-3 T. Glasnow R. Lopez J. Beeks  11,107
Fri. 12 @ Tor 11-7 11-3 R. Yarbrough T. Thornton    17,326
Sat. 13 @ Tor 1-3 11-4 T. Pannone C. Roe K. Giles  20,771
Sun. 14 @ Tor 8-4 12-4 A. Kolarek M. Stroman    20,512
Tue. 16 Bal 4-2 13-4 T. Glasnow D. Bundy D. Castillo  9,842
Wed. 17 Bal 8-1 14-4 Y. Chirinos D. Hess    9,028
Thu. 18 Bal 5-6 14-5 J. Means D. Castillo    9,081
Fri. 19 Bos 4-6 14-6 B. Workman D. Castillo R. Brasier  21,343
Sat. 20 Bos 5-6 14-7 M. Barnes J. Alvarado R. Brasier  22,940
Sun. 21 Bos 3-4 14-8 M. Walden J. Alvarado R. Brasier  18,740
Mon. 22 KC 6-3 15-8 W. Font B. Keller E. Pagan  9,914
Tue. 23 KC 5-2 16-8 J. Beeks H. Bailey E. Pagan  8,298
Wed. 24 KC 2-10 16-9 J. Junis B. Snell    9,502
Date Opp Time TVRays : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Fri. 26 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN C. Morton (2-0) D. Price (1-1) Get Tickets
Sat. 27 at Bos 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NESN/SUN T. Glasnow (4-0) Get Tickets
Sun. 28 at Bos 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NESN/SUN C. Sale (0-4) Get Tickets
Mon. 29 at KC 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/SUN B. Keller (2-2) Get Tickets
Tue. 30 at KC 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/SUN B. Snell (2-2) J. Junis (2-2) Get Tickets
Last updated Apr. 25, 2:00 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.