MLB Baseball

Pittsburgh Pirates (12-7)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 StL 5-6 1-2 J. Hicks S. Brault J. Gant  37,336
Wed. 3 StL 4-5 1-3 J. Gant N. Burdi D. Hudson  23,954
Thu. 4 Cin 2-0 2-3 N. Kingham D. Hernandez F. Vazquez  8,523
Fri. 5 Cin 2-0 3-3 J. Musgrove S. Gray F. Vazquez  12,497
Sat. 6 Cin 6-5 4-3 F. Liriano R. Iglesias    15,798
Sun. 7 Cin 7-5 5-3 C. Archer A. DeSclafani R. Rodriguez  14,750
Mon. 8 @ ChC 0-10 5-4 B. Brach J. Taillon    40,692
Wed. 10 @ ChC 5-2 6-4 J. Lyles Y. Darvish F. Vazquez  32,798
Thu. 11 @ ChC 0-2 6-5 J. Quintana J. Musgrove P. Strop  31,906
Fri. 12 @ Was 6-3 7-5 N. Burdi M. Grace F. Vazquez  27,084
Sat. 13 @ Was 2-3 7-6 W. Suero R. Rodriguez S. Doolittle  32,103
Sun. 14 @ Was 4-3 8-6 F. Vazquez W. Suero    22,347
Tue. 16 @ Det 5-3 9-6 K. Kela S. Greene N. Kingham  13,251
Wed. 17 @ Det 3-2 10-6 N. Burdi B. Farmer F. Vazquez  12,994
Fri. 19 SF 4-1 11-6 J. Lyles M. Bumgarner F. Vazquez  15,049
Sat. 20 SF 3-1 12-6 J. Taillon D. Holland    17,663
Sun. 21 SF 2-3 12-7 D. Rodriguez C. Archer W. Smith  12,396
Date Opp Time TVPirates : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Mon. 22 vs. Ari 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSAZ J. Musgrove (1-1) Z. Godley (1-1) Get Tickets
Tue. 23 vs. Ari 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSAZ T. Williams (1-0) L. Weaver (1-1) Get Tickets
Wed. 24 vs. Ari 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSAZ J. Lyles (2-0) M. Kelly (1-2) Get Tickets
Thu. 25 vs. Ari 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  ATPT/FSAZ J. Taillon (1-2) Z. Greinke (3-1) Get Tickets
Fri. 26 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  ATPT/SNLA C. Archer (1-1) H. Ryu (2-1) Get Tickets
Sat. 27 at LAD 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT KTLA/ATPT/SNLA J. Musgrove (1-1) C. Kershaw (0-0) Get Tickets
Sun. 28 at LAD 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  ATPT/SNLA T. Williams (1-0) K. Maeda (3-1) Get Tickets
Tue. 30 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSSW J. Lyles (2-0) D. Smyly (0-2) Get Tickets
Last updated Apr. 22, 1:09 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.