MLB Baseball

Chicago Cubs (50-44)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 @ Pit 5-18 45-40 T. Williams A. Alzolay    17,772
Tue. 2 @ Pit 1-5 45-41 C. Holmes K. Hendricks    14,573
Wed. 3 @ Pit 5-6 45-42 R. Rodriguez C. Kimbrel    17,831
Thu. 4 @ Pit 11-3 46-42 J. Quintana J. Lyles    29,238
Sat. 6 @ CWS 6-3 47-42 J. Lester L. Giolito C. Kimbrel  38,634
Sun. 7 @ CWS 1-3 47-43 I. Nova K. Hendricks A. Colome  38,554
Fri. 12 Pit 4-3 48-43 R. Rosario K. Crick C. Kimbrel  40,740
Sat. 13 Pit 10-4 49-43 J. Lester J. Lyles    40,286
Sun. 14 Pit 8-3 50-43 J. Quintana T. Williams    39,291
Mon. 15 Cin 3-6 50-44 L. Castillo S. Cishek R. Iglesias  36,935
Date Opp Time TVCubs : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Tue. 16 vs. Cin 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  WGN/FSOH A. Mills (0-0) A. DeSclafani (5-4) Get Tickets
Wed. 17 vs. Cin 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  NSCH/FSOH Y. Darvish (2-4) S. Gray (5-5) Get Tickets
Fri. 19 vs. SD 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  NSCH/FSSD J. Lester (9-6) J. Lucchesi (7-4) Get Tickets
Sat. 20 vs. SD 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WLS/FSSD J. Quintana (7-7) C. Quantrill (2-2) Get Tickets
Sun. 21 vs. SD 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WGN/FSSD K. Hendricks (7-7) E. Lauer (5-7) Get Tickets
Mon. 22 at SF 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  WGN/NSBA S. Anderson (3-2) Get Tickets
Tue. 23 at SF 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  WLS/NSBA Y. Darvish (2-4) M. Bumgarner (5-7) Get Tickets
Wed. 24 at SF 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT  NSCH/NSBA J. Lester (9-6) T. Beede (3-3) Get Tickets
Fri. 26 at Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSWI   Get Tickets
Sat. 27 at Mil 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WLS/FSWI   Get Tickets
Sun. 28 at Mil 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  WLS/FSWI   Get Tickets
Tue. 30 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  WGN/FSMW   Get Tickets
Wed. 31 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  NSCH/FSMW   Get Tickets
Last updated Jul. 16, 1:57 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.