MLB Baseball

Atlanta Braves (7-9)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 1 @ Phi 2-3 0-1 C. Brogdon N. Jones    8,529
Sat. 3 @ Phi 0-4 0-2 Z. Wheeler C. Morton    8,582
Sun. 4 @ Phi 1-2 0-3 J. Alvarado C. Martin H. Neris  10,773
Tue. 6 @ Was 5-6 0-4 D. Hudson W. Smith    4,801
Wed. 7 @ Was 7-6 1-4 J. Tomlin E. Fedde W. Smith  0
Wed. 7 @ Was 2-0 2-4 L. Jackson T. Rainey S. Newcomb  4,927
Fri. 9 Phi 8-1 3-4 C. Morton Z. Wheeler    14,342
Sat. 10 Phi 5-4 4-4 S. Newcomb A. Bradley W. Smith  14,394
Sun. 11 Phi 6-7 4-5 J. Alvarado W. Smith H. Neris  14,221
Mon. 12 Mia 3-5 4-6 Y. Garcia J. Webb    11,830
Tue. 13 Mia 8-14 4-7 J. Curtiss M. Fried    12,036
Wed. 14 Mia 5-6 4-8 J. Curtiss T. Matzek Y. Garcia  12,480
Thu. 15 Mia 7-6 5-8 A. Minter D. Floro    11,739
Fri. 16 @ ChC 5-2 6-8 J. Tomlin Z. Davies W. Smith  10,343
Sat. 17 @ ChC 4-13 6-9 T. Williams H. Ynoa    10,343
Sun. 18 @ ChC 13-4 7-9 B. Wilson K. Hendricks    10,343
Date Opp Time TVBraves : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Tue. 20 at NYY 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  YES/BSSO C. Morton (1-1) J. Taillon (0-1) Get Tickets
Wed. 21 at NYY 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT YES/TSN/ESPN I. Anderson (0-0) C. Kluber (0-1) Get Tickets
Fri. 23 vs. Ari 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSAZ/BSSO L. Weaver (1-1) Get Tickets
Sat. 24 vs. Ari 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSAZ/BSSE H. Ynoa (0-1) M. Bumgarner (1-2) Get Tickets
Sun. 25 vs. Ari 10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET13:20 ET17:20 GMT1:20 10:20 AM MST12:20 PM EST11:20 AM CST12:50 PM VEN21:20 UAE11:20 AM CT  BSAZ/BSSO B. Wilson (1-0) Z. Gallen (0-0) Get Tickets
Mon. 26 vs. ChC 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT TSN/BSSO/ESPN C. Morton (1-1) Z. Davies (1-2) Get Tickets
Tue. 27 vs. ChC 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSSE/MARQ I. Anderson (0-0) T. Williams (2-1) Get Tickets
Wed. 28 vs. ChC 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT FS1/BSSO/MARQ K. Hendricks (0-2) Get Tickets
Thu. 29 vs. ChC 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSSE/MARQ H. Ynoa (0-1) Get Tickets
Fri. 30 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  BSSO/RSN1 B. Wilson (1-0) R. Ray (0-1) Get Tickets
Last updated Apr. 20, 1:38 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.