MLB Baseball

Oakland Athletics (11-13)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 Bos 7-0 4-3 A. Brooks D. Price    12,417
Tue. 2 Bos 1-0 5-3 M. Fiers C. Sale B. Treinen  12,721
Wed. 3 Bos 3-6 5-4 M. Barnes F. Rodney R. Brasier  14,207
Thu. 4 Bos 7-3 6-4 B. Anderson E. Rodriguez    15,095
Fri. 5 @ Hou 2-3 6-5 C. McHugh F. Montas R. Osuna  43,165
Sat. 6 @ Hou 0-6 6-6 W. Miley A. Brooks    34,487
Sun. 7 @ Hou 8-9 6-7 R. Osuna B. Treinen    34,902
Mon. 8 @ Bal 4-12 6-8 A. Cashner M. Estrada    6,585
Tue. 9 @ Bal 13-2 7-8 B. Anderson J. Means    7,738
Wed. 10 @ Bal 10-3 8-8 F. Montas D. Straily    7,974
Thu. 11 @ Bal 8-5 9-8 A. Brooks D. Bundy B. Treinen  8,374
Fri. 12 @ Tex 8-6 10-8 L. Trivino C. Martin B. Treinen  24,817
Sun. 14 @ Tex 7-8 10-9 J. Springs J. Soria J. Leclerc  26,350
Tue. 16 Hou 1-9 10-10 C. McHugh M. Estrada    12,270
Wed. 17 Hou 2-1 11-10 F. Montas W. Miley B. Treinen  11,323
Fri. 19 Tor 1-5 11-11 M. Stroman A. Brooks    15,128
Sat. 20 Tor 1-10 11-12 S. Gaviglio M. Fiers    31,140
Sun. 21 Tor 4-5 11-13 D. Hudson B. Anderson K. Giles  16,015
Date Opp Time TVAthletics : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Mon. 22 vs. Tex 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW C. Bassitt (0-0) M. Minor (2-1) Get Tickets
Tue. 23 vs. Tex 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW F. Montas (3-1) L. Lynn (2-1) Get Tickets
Wed. 24 vs. Tex 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE2:37 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW A. Brooks (2-2) D. Smyly (0-2) Get Tickets
Fri. 26 at Tor 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  NSCA/RSN M. Fiers (2-2) M. Stroman (1-3) Get Tickets
Sat. 27 at Tor 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT  NSCA/RSN B. Anderson (3-1) M. Shoemaker (3-0) Get Tickets
Sun. 28 at Tor 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST11:07 AM CST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT  NSCA/RSN C. Bassitt (0-0) A. Sanchez (2-1) Get Tickets
Mon. 29 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT NSCA/NESN/ESPN F. Montas (3-1) E. Rodriguez (1-2) Get Tickets
Tue. 30 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCA/NESN A. Brooks (2-2) R. Porcello (0-3) Get Tickets
Last updated Apr. 22, 12:42 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.