MLB Baseball

New York Yankees (5-10)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 1 Tor 2-3 0-1 J. Romano N. Nelson J. Merryweather  10,850
Sat. 3 Tor 5-3 1-1 J. Loaisiga R. Stripling C. Green  10,107
Sun. 4 Tor 1-3 1-2 R. Borucki D. German J. Merryweather  10,066
Mon. 5 Bal 7-0 2-2 J. Montgomery J. Lopez    9,008
Tue. 6 Bal 7-2 3-2 G. Cole D. Kremer    9,404
Wed. 7 Bal 3-4 3-3 C. Valdez C. Green P. Fry  10,254
Fri. 9 @ TB 5-10 3-4 R. Hill C. Kluber    9,021
Sat. 10 @ TB 0-4 3-5 A. Kittredge D. German    6,270
Sun. 11 @ TB 8-4 4-5 A. Chapman C. McHugh    6,965
Mon. 12 @ Tor 3-1 5-5 G. Cole R. Ray A. Chapman  1,576
Tue. 13 @ Tor 3-7 5-6 H. Ryu J. Taillon    1,550
Wed. 14 @ Tor 4-5 5-7 R. Dolis C. Green    1,613
Fri. 16 TB 2-8 5-8 M. Wacha N. Nelson    10,202
Sat. 17 TB 3-6 5-9 T. Glasnow J. Montgomery D. Castillo  10,583
Sun. 18 TB 2-4 5-10 R. Yarbrough G. Cole J. Springs  10,606
Date Opp Time TVYankees : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Tue. 20 vs. Atl 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  YES/BSSO J. Taillon (0-1) C. Morton (1-1) Get Tickets
Wed. 21 vs. Atl 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT YES/TSN/ESPN C. Kluber (0-1) I. Anderson (0-0) Get Tickets
Thu. 22 at Cle 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  YES/BSGL L. Allen (1-2) Get Tickets
Fri. 23 at Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  WPIX/BSGL J. Montgomery (1-1) T. McKenzie (0-0) Get Tickets
Sat. 24 at Cle 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  YES/BSGL G. Cole (2-1) S. Bieber (2-1) Get Tickets
Sun. 25 at Cle 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  YES/BSGL J. Taillon (0-1) Z. Plesac (1-2) Get Tickets
Mon. 26 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/MASN C. Kluber (0-1) B. Zimmermann (1-1) Get Tickets
Tue. 27 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  WPIX/MASN   Get Tickets
Wed. 28 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/MASN J. Montgomery (1-1) J. López (1-2) Get Tickets
Thu. 29 at Bal 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  YES/MASN G. Cole (2-1) J. Means (1-0) Get Tickets
Fri. 30 vs. Det 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/BSDT J. Taillon (0-1) C. Mize (1-1) Get Tickets
Last updated Apr. 20, 1:38 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.