MLB Baseball

Detroit Tigers (10-10)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 @ NYY 1-3 2-3 D. German T. Ross A. Chapman  32,036
Tue. 2 @ NYY 3-1 3-3 J. Jimenez A. Chapman S. Greene  32,018
Wed. 3 @ NYY 2-1 4-3 B. Farmer C. Green S. Greene  33,038
Thu. 4 KC 5-4 5-3 B. Hardy K. Zimmer S. Greene  42,641
Sat. 6 KC 7-4 6-3 V. Alcantara K. McCarthy S. Greene  22,111
Sun. 7 KC 3-1 7-3 T. Ross B. Keller S. Greene  15,058
Tue. 9 Cle 2-8 7-4 C. Kluber J. Zimmermann    12,114
Wed. 10 Cle 4-1 8-4 M. Boyd T. Bauer S. Greene  11,128
Thu. 11 Cle 0-4 8-5 S. Bieber S. Turnbull    13,910
Sat. 13 @ Min 3-4 8-6 M. Pineda T. Ross B. Parker  16,484
Sun. 14 @ Min 4-6 8-7 J. Berrios J. Zimmermann T. Hildenberger  14,774
Tue. 16 Pit 3-5 8-8 K. Kela S. Greene N. Kingham  13,251
Wed. 17 Pit 2-3 8-9 N. Burdi B. Farmer F. Vazquez  12,994
Thu. 18 CWS 9-7 9-9 D. VerHagen C. Fulmer S. Greene  14,320
Fri. 19 CWS 3-7 9-10 C. Rodon J. Zimmermann    14,568
Sun. 21 CWS 4-3 10-10 D. Norris R. Lopez S. Greene  15,686
Date Opp Time TVTigers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Mon. 22 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/NESN M. Boyd (1-1) C. Sale (0-4) Get Tickets
Tue. 23 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/NESN S. Turnbull (0-2) Get Tickets
Wed. 24 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT ESPN/FSDT/NESN T. Ross (1-2) E. Rodriguez (1-2) Get Tickets
Thu. 25 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/NESN J. Zimmermann (0-3) R. Porcello (0-3) Get Tickets
Fri. 26 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT D. Norris (1-0) C. Rodón (3-2) Get Tickets
Sat. 27 at CWS 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/FSDT M. Boyd (1-1) R. López (1-3) Get Tickets
Sun. 28 at CWS 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT S. Turnbull (0-2) M. Bañuelos (1-0) Get Tickets
Tue. 30 at Phi 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSDT/NSPA T. Ross (1-2) V. Velasquez (0-0) Get Tickets
Last updated Apr. 22, 1:09 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.