MLB Baseball

Los Angeles Angels (0-0)


Month:

Schedule

March
Date Opp Time TVResult
Mon. 1 vs. CWS 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  FSW 4-4
Date Opp Time TVAngels : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Tue. 2 at Cin 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSW   Get Tickets
Wed. 3 vs. Tex 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  FSW/FSSW   Get Tickets
Thu. 4 at Ari 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSW   Get Tickets
Fri. 5 at Oak 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  FSW   Get Tickets
Sat. 6 vs. Col 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  FSW   Get Tickets
Sun. 7 vs. Sea 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  FSW   Get Tickets
Mon. 8 at Mil 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSW   Get Tickets
Wed. 10 at Cle 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  FSW   Get Tickets
Thu. 11 vs. SF 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  FSW   Get Tickets
Fri. 12 vs. Ari 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSW   Get Tickets
Sat. 13 at CWS 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  NSCH/FSW   Get Tickets
Sun. 14 at ChC 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  FSW/MARQ   Get Tickets
Mon. 15 vs. Cin 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  FSW/FSOH   Get Tickets
Tue. 16 vs. Cle 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  FSW   Get Tickets
Wed. 17 at Sea 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTNW/PT   Get Tickets
Thu. 18 vs. Mil 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSW   Get Tickets
Fri. 19 at KC 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  FSW/BSKC   Get Tickets
Sat. 20 vs. Oak 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  FSW   Get Tickets
Sun. 21 at SD 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  FSSD/PT   Get Tickets
Mon. 22 vs. ChC 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  FSW   Get Tickets
Tue. 23 at Tex 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  FSW/FSSW   Get Tickets
Wed. 24 vs. KC 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  FSW   Get Tickets
Thu. 25 at Col 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  FSW   Get Tickets
Sat. 27 vs. SD 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSSD/FSW   Get Tickets
Sun. 28 vs. LAD 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT  SNLA/FSW   Get Tickets
Mon. 29 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA   Get Tickets
Tue. 30 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSW   Get Tickets
Last updated Mar. 2, 1:06 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.