MLB Baseball

Boston Red Sox (67-59)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 1 TB 4-9 59-51 B. McKay A. Cashner    37,225
Fri. 2 @ NYY 2-4 59-52 J. Paxton E. Rodriguez A. Chapman  46,932
Sat. 3 @ NYY 2-9 59-53 D. German C. Sale    46,625
Sat. 3 @ NYY 4-6 59-54 T. Kahnle M. Barnes A. Chapman  48,101
Sun. 4 @ NYY 4-7 59-55 J. Happ D. Price C. Green  47,267
Mon. 5 KC 7-5 60-55 R. Porcello M. Montgomery B. Workman  33,636
Tue. 6 KC 2-6 60-56 J. Junis A. Cashner    36,360
Wed. 7 KC 4-4 60-56    0
Thu. 8 LAA 3-0 61-56 C. Sale D. Peters B. Workman  34,744
Fri. 9 LAA 16-4 62-56 M. Walden J. Barria    36,650
Sat. 10 LAA 4-12 62-57 T. Cole R. Porcello    36,390
Sun. 11 LAA 4-5 62-58 H. Robles R. Weber    36,709
Mon. 12 @ Cle 5-6 62-59 B. Hand M. Walden    24,770
Tue. 13 @ Cle 7-6 63-59 B. Workman N. Wittgren A. Cashner  26,662
Wed. 14 @ Cle 5-1 64-59 N. Eovaldi S. Bieber    29,535
Fri. 16 Bal 9-1 65-59 R. Porcello A. Brooks    37,213
Sat. 17 Bal 4-0 66-59 E. Rodriguez A. Wojciechowski    36,744
Sun. 18 Bal 13-7 67-59 M. Walden P. Fry    36,350
Date Opp Time TVRed Sox : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Tue. 20 vs. Phi 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSPA/NESN B. Johnson (1-1) A. Nola (11-3) Get Tickets
Wed. 21 vs. Phi 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSPA/NESN R. Porcello (11-9) D. Smyly (1-1) Get Tickets
Fri. 23 at SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/NESN E. Rodriguez (14-5) D. Lamet (2-2) Get Tickets
Sat. 24 at SD 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSSD/NESN N. Eovaldi (1-0) J. Lucchesi (8-7) Get Tickets
Sun. 25 at SD 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSSD/NESN B. Johnson (1-1) E. Lauer (6-8) Get Tickets
Tue. 27 at Col 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/NESN R. Porcello (11-9) G. Márquez (12-5) Get Tickets
Wed. 28 at Col 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/NESN E. Rodriguez (14-5) P. Lambert (2-3) Get Tickets
Fri. 30 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NESN/FSW   Get Tickets
Sat. 31 at LAA 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  NESN/FSW   Get Tickets
Last updated Aug. 19, 1:37 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.