MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., June 29 | Next Day

American League

9:10 PT10:10 MT11:10 CT12:10 ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 MST11:10 EST11:40 VEN20:10 UAE11:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Texas                  000
Cleveland                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

10:10 PT11:10 MT12:10 CT1:10 ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 MST12:10 EST12:40 VEN21:10 UAE12:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Kansas City                  000
Detroit                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

11:10 PT12:10 MT1:10 CT2:10 ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 MST1:10 EST1:40 VEN22:10 UAE1:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Oakland                  000
Houston                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  MAS2 
Baltimore (38-39, 14-25 Road)
Toronto (37-40, 20-18 Home)
 Bal: U. Jiménez  (2-3, 7.26 ERA)
 Tor: J. Happ  (2-4, 3.83 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/FSN/ESPN 
Minnesota (40-36, 24-11 Road)
Boston (43-35, 24-14 Home)
 Min: K. Gibson  (4-5, 6.23 ERA)
 Bos: D. Price  (2-2, 4.76 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSCh/WPIX 
NY Yankees (42-34, 18-21 Road)
Chi White Sox (33-44, 16-17 Home)
 NYY: L. Cessa  (0-2, 6.57 ERA)
 CWS: J. Shields  (1-1, 4.26 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SUN/RTPT 
Tampa Bay (41-39, 17-21 Road)
Pittsburgh (36-42, 20-19 Home)
 TB: C. Archer  (6-4, 3.88 ERA)
 Pit: J. Taillon  (3-2, 3.33 ERA)
Preview

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSW/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (52-28, 19-17 Road)
LA Angels (42-40, 22-16 Home)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (11-2, 2.47 ERA)
 LAA: J. Ramírez  (7-5, 4.38 ERA)
Preview

National League

12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSMW 
St. Louis (36-41, 16-21 Road)
Arizona (50-29, 30-11 Home)
 StL: L. Lynn  (5-5, 3.86 ERA)
 Ari: P. Corbin  (6-7, 4.89 ERA)
Preview

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  CSCh/MASN 
Chi Cubs (39-39, 17-23 Road)
Washington (47-31, 22-16 Home)
 ChC: J. Lester  (5-4, 3.83 ERA)
 Was: J. Ross  (4-3, 5.40 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSOH 
Milwaukee (41-39, 20-17 Road)
Cincinnati (33-44, 21-18 Home)
 Mil: J. Nelson  (5-4, 3.50 ERA)
 Cin: H. Bailey  (0-1, 43.20 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/SNY 
NY Mets (35-42, 18-19 Road)
Miami (35-41, 21-20 Home)
 NYM: S. Lugo  (2-1, 3.72 ERA)
 Mia: J. Ureña  (6-2, 3.33 ERA)
Preview

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FSSD/FSSE 
Atlanta (37-40, 17-20 Road)
San Diego (32-46, 20-20 Home)
 Atl: J. García  (2-5, 4.03 ERA)
 SD: D. Lamet  (2-2, 6.60 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.