MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., April 19 | Next Day

American League

8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET11:10 ET15:10 GMT23:10 8:10 AM MST10:10 AM EST9:10 AM CST10:40 AM VEN19:10 UAE9:10 AM CT  NSCH/NESN 
Chi White Sox (6-7, 3-4 Road)
Boston (9-4, 3-3 Home)
 CWS: C. Rodón  (2-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (2-1, 2.08 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (5-8, 2-4 Road)
Kansas City (7-4, 5-2 Home)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 KC: B. Keller  (1-1, 9.58 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  BSSW/BSW 
Texas (6-7, 4-3 Road)
LA Angels (7-5, 4-2 Home)
 Tex: K. Arihara  (1-1, 3.07 ERA)
 LAA:   (0-0, - ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSN+/NSC+ 
Minnesota (6-7, 4-2 Road)
Oakland (6-7, 2-6 Home)
 Min: K. Maeda  (1-1, 2.45 ERA)
 Oak: J. Luzardo  (0-1, 8.31 ERA)

Interleague

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (11-2, 5-2 Road)
Seattle (8-5, 3-3 Home)
 LAD: D. May  (1-0, 1.74 ERA)
 Sea: N. Margevicius  (0-1, 7.04 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/BSMW 
St. Louis (6-6, 4-2 Road)
Washington (3-7, 1-3 Home)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (2-0, 4.11 ERA)
 Was: J. Ross  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NSPA/NSBA 
San Francisco (8-4, 3-3 Road)
Philadelphia (6-6, 5-1 Home)
 SF: K. Gausman  (0-0, 3.20 ERA)
 Phi: C. Anderson  (0-1, 4.00 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSSD 
Milwaukee (7-5, 4-2 Road)
San Diego (9-5, 4-3 Home)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (0-0, 2.12 ERA)
 SD: J. Musgrove  (2-1, 0.47 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.