MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., September 26 | Next Day

American League

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Oakland
Seattle
 Oak: J. Luzardo  (3-2, 3.86 ERA)
 Sea: J. Sheffield  (4-3, 3.75 ERA)

3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  MAS2 
Baltimore
Toronto
 Bal: J. Means  (2-3, 5.02 ERA)
 Tor: M. Shoemaker  (0-1, 4.71 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSDT/FSKC 
Detroit
Kansas City
 Det: M. Boyd  (2-7, 6.96 ERA)
 KC: C. Hernández  (0-0, 3.46 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATSW/FSSW 
Houston
Texas
 Hou: L. McCullers Jr.  (3-3, 4.24 ERA)
 Tex: K. Gibson  (2-6, 5.87 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Seattle
Oakland
 Sea: J. Dunn  (3-1, 4.20 ERA)
 Oak: M. Minor  (1-6, 5.92 ERA)

Interleague

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FSFL/YES 
Miami
NY Yankees
 Mia: T. Rogers  (1-2, 6.84 ERA)
 NYY: D. García  (2-2, 4.88 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FOX 
Philadelphia
Tampa Bay
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (4-1, 2.67 ERA)
 TB: R. Yarbrough  (1-4, 3.78 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MARQ/NSCH 
Chi Cubs
Chi White Sox
 ChC: J. Lester  (3-2, 4.40 ERA)
 CWS: D. Dunning  (2-0, 3.19 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATPT/STOh 
Pittsburgh
Cleveland
 Pit: J. Musgrove  (0-5, 4.68 ERA)
 Cle: A. Civale  (4-5, 3.99 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/FSOH/FS1 
Cincinnati
Minnesota
 Cin: L. Castillo  (4-5, 2.86 ERA)
 Min: M. Pineda  (2-0, 3.18 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/FSSO 
Boston
Atlanta
 Bos: T. Houck  (2-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Atl:   (0-0, - ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSW 
LA Angels
LA Dodgers
 LAA: J. Teheran  (0-4, 9.49 ERA)
 LAD: T. Gonsolin  (1-2, 1.77 ERA)

National League

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/SNY 
NY Mets
Washington
 NYM: J. deGrom  (4-2, 2.14 ERA)
 Was: A. Sánchez  (3-5, 6.80 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FOX 
Milwaukee
St. Louis
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (2-5, 3.43 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (5-2, 3.05 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATRM/FSAZ 
Colorado
Arizona
 Col: G. Márquez  (3-6, 4.10 ERA)
 Ari: M. Bumgarner  (0-4, 7.36 ERA)

6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT  NSBA/FSSD 
San Diego
San Francisco
 SD:   (0-0, - ERA)
 SF: J. Cueto  (2-2, 5.53 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.