MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., August 25 | Next Day

American League

3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  NESN 
Boston (6-14, 3-5 Road)
Toronto (7-9, 2-1 Home)
 Bos:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Tor: C. Anderson  (0-0, 3.00 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  MAS2/SUN/FS1 
Baltimore (11-8, 8-1 Road)
Tampa Bay (12-9, 8-3 Home)
 Bal: T. Milone  (1-2, 4.00 ERA)
 TB: T. Richards  (0-0, 5.93 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/STOh 
Minnesota (12-7, 5-6 Road)
Cleveland (11-9, 6-4 Home)
 Min: J. Odorizzi  (0-0, 6.00 ERA)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (3-0, 1.63 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW 
Oakland (14-6, 5-3 Road)
Texas (9-9, 7-4 Home)
 Oak: F. Montas  (2-1, 1.57 ERA)
 Tex: K. Gibson  (0-2, 4.11 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSW 
LA Angels (7-13, 3-7 Road)
Houston (9-10, 6-4 Home)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (1-1, 4.26 ERA)
 Hou: C. Javier  (1-1, 4.02 ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/MARQ 
Chi Cubs (13-4, 5-2 Road)
Detroit (9-8, 4-7 Home)
 ChC:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Det: S. Turnbull  (2-0, 2.00 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  YES/FSSE 
NY Yankees (13-6, 6-6 Road)
Atlanta (11-10, 7-2 Home)
 NYY: G. Cole  (4-0, 2.76 ERA)
 Atl:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATPT/NSCH 
Pittsburgh (4-14, 2-8 Road)
Chi White Sox (10-9, 2-6 Home)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSMW 
Kansas City (8-11, 4-7 Road)
St. Louis (2-3, 2-1 Home)
 KC: B. Keller  (2-0, 0.00 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (1-0, 1.50 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSD 
Seattle (7-14, 4-7 Road)
San Diego (11-10, 6-4 Home)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (2-2, 3.97 ERA)
 SD: D. Lamet  (2-1, 1.59 ERA)

National League

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA 
Philadelphia (6-9, 0-1 Road)
Washington (7-10, 4-8 Home)
 Phi: J. Arrieta  (1-2, 4.02 ERA)
 Was:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/SNY 
Miami (9-4, 8-4 Road)
NY Mets (9-12, 5-7 Home)
 Mia: D. Castano  (0-1, 8.31 ERA)
 NYM:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Cincinnati (9-11, 4-4 Road)
Milwaukee (8-10, 2-6 Home)
 Cin:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (1-1, 3.16 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  ATRM/FSAZ 
Colorado (12-7, 6-2 Road)
Arizona (9-11, 4-4 Home)
 Col: G. Márquez  (2-2, 2.08 ERA)
 Ari: A. Young  (1-0, 4.66 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA/FS1 
LA Dodgers (14-7, 8-2 Road)
San Francisco (8-13, 3-4 Home)
 LAD: T. Gonsolin  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)
 SF: J. Cueto  (1-0, 4.62 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.