MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., August 24 | Next Day

American League

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  SUN 
Toronto (7-9, 5-8 Road)
Tampa Bay (12-9, 8-3 Home)
 Tor: T. Roark  (1-1, 6.00 ERA)
 TB: T. Glasnow  (0-1, 7.04 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/STOh 
Minnesota (12-7, 5-6 Road)
Cleveland (11-9, 6-4 Home)
 Min:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Cle: A. Civale  (2-2, 3.60 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW 
Oakland (14-6, 5-3 Road)
Texas (9-9, 7-4 Home)
 Oak: J. Luzardo  (1-0, 4.79 ERA)
 Tex: L. Lynn  (3-0, 1.11 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSW 
LA Angels (7-13, 3-7 Road)
Houston (9-10, 6-4 Home)
 LAA: P. Sandoval  (0-2, 3.94 ERA)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (1-2, 1.90 ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/MARQ/FS1 
Chi Cubs (13-4, 5-2 Road)
Detroit (9-8, 4-7 Home)
 ChC:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Det: I. Nova  (1-1, 8.53 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSMW 
Kansas City (8-11, 4-7 Road)
St. Louis (2-3, 2-1 Home)
 KC: K. Bubic  (0-2, 5.40 ERA)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (1-0, 2.57 ERA)

National League

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/FSFL 
Miami (9-4, 8-4 Road)
Washington (7-10, 4-8 Home)
 Mia: P. López  (2-1, 2.25 ERA)
 Was:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Cincinnati (9-11, 4-4 Road)
Milwaukee (8-10, 2-6 Home)
 Cin:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Mil: B. Anderson  (0-2, 4.91 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  ATRM/FSAZ/ESPN 
Colorado (12-7, 6-2 Road)
Arizona (9-11, 4-4 Home)
 Col:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (3-1, 1.71 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.