MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., August 18 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SUN/YES/ESPN 
Tampa Bay (12-9, 4-6 Road)
NY Yankees (13-6, 7-0 Home)
 TB: B. Snell  (1-0, 2.08 ERA)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (0-0, 2.31 ERA)

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  MASN 
Toronto (7-9, 5-8 Road)
Baltimore (11-8, 3-7 Home)
 Tor: N. Pearson  (0-0, 5.11 ERA)
 Bal: T. Eshelman  (1-0, 3.65 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSDT/NSCH 
Detroit (9-8, 5-1 Road)
Chi White Sox (10-9, 2-6 Home)
 Det: M. Boyd  (0-2, 10.24 ERA)
 CWS: D. Cease  (3-1, 3.26 ERA)

Interleague

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  ATSW/ATRM 
Colorado (12-7, 6-2 Road)
Houston (9-10, 6-4 Home)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (3-0, 3.91 ERA)
 Hou: Z. Greinke  (1-0, 2.53 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSSD/FSSW 
San Diego (11-10, 5-6 Road)
Texas (9-9, 7-4 Home)
 SD: C. Paddack  (2-2, 4.91 ERA)
 Tex: J. Lyles  (1-1, 6.06 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  NSBA/FSW/ESPN 
San Francisco (8-13, 5-9 Road)
LA Angels (7-13, 4-6 Home)
 SF:   (0-0, - ERA)
 LAA: G. Canning  (0-3, 4.42 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSAZ/NSCA 
Oakland (14-6, 5-3 Road)
Arizona (9-11, 4-4 Home)
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (2-0, 2.42 ERA)
 Ari: L. Weaver  (0-3, 11.85 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/STOh 
Cleveland (11-9, 5-5 Road)
Pittsburgh (4-14, 2-6 Home)
 Cle: C. Carrasco  (2-2, 3.22 ERA)
 Pit:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNLA/RTNW 
Seattle (7-14, 4-7 Road)
LA Dodgers (14-7, 6-5 Home)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (2-2, 3.97 ERA)
 LAD: T. Gonsolin  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)

4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT  NESN/NSPA 
Philadelphia (6-9, 0-1 Road)
Boston (6-14, 3-9 Home)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (0-1, 3.60 ERA)
 Bos: Z. Godley  (0-2, 8.16 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSOH/FSKC 
Cincinnati (9-11, 4-4 Road)
Kansas City (8-11, 4-4 Home)
 Cin:   (0-0, - ERA)
 KC: B. Keller  (2-0, 0.00 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSWI 
Milwaukee (8-10, 6-4 Road)
Minnesota (12-7, 7-1 Home)
 Mil:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Min:   (0-0, - ERA)

National League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSSE 
Washington (7-10, 3-2 Road)
Atlanta (11-10, 7-2 Home)
 Was: A. Voth  (0-2, 3.21 ERA)
 Atl:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/SNY 
NY Mets (9-12, 4-5 Road)
Miami (9-4, 1-0 Home)
 NYM: D. Peterson  (3-1, 2.91 ERA)
 Mia: J. Yamamoto  (0-0, 9.82 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  MARQ/FSMW/FS1 
St. Louis (2-3, 0-2 Road)
Chi Cubs (13-4, 8-2 Home)
 StL: D. Ponce de Leon  (0-1, 6.75 ERA)
 ChC: Y. Darvish  (3-1, 1.88 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.