MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., August 15 | Next Day

American League

Game 1:
Top 2nd
1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Kansas City0                 000
Minnesota0                 010
Pitcher: Jake Odorizzi 1.0 IP, 0 ER, 1 K
At Bat: Hunter Dozier 0-0
On Deck: Ryan McBroom 0-0
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
Box | Gameview

Game 2: 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT  FSN/FSKC 
Kansas City (8-11, 4-7 Road)
Minnesota (12-7, 7-1 Home)
 KC: D. Duffy  (0-2, 5.12 ERA)
 Min: J. Berríos  (1-2, 5.31 ERA)
Preview

3:10 PT4:10 MT5:10 CT6:10 ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 MST5:10 EST5:40 VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Cleveland                  000
Detroit                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  SUN 
Tampa Bay (12-9, 4-6 Road)
Toronto (7-9, 2-1 Home)
 TB: R. Yarbrough  (0-2, 4.71 ERA)
 Tor: C. Anderson  (0-0, 3.00 ERA)
Preview

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FOX 
Boston (6-14, 3-5 Road)
NY Yankees (13-6, 7-0 Home)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (1-1, 4.09 ERA)
 NYY: J. Paxton  (0-1, 7.84 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW 
Seattle (7-14, 4-7 Road)
Houston (9-10, 6-4 Home)
 Sea: N. Margevicius  (0-0, 3.24 ERA)
 Hou: C. Javier  (1-1, 4.02 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

Game 1:
Top 3rd
1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
St. Louis4 0               441
Chi White Sox0 0               000
Pitcher: Lucas Giolito 2.1 IP, 4 ER, 3 K
At Bat: Matt Carpenter 0-0, 1 RBI, 1 R
On Deck: Dylan Carlson 0-1
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
Preview | Box | Gameview

Game 2: 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSMW/NSCH 
St. Louis (2-3, 0-2 Road)
Chi White Sox (10-9, 2-6 Home)
 StL:   (0-0, - ERA)
 CWS:   (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FOX 
Oakland (14-6, 5-3 Road)
San Francisco (8-13, 3-4 Home)
 Oak: F. Montas  (2-1, 1.57 ERA)
 SF: K. Gausman  (0-1, 4.05 ERA)
Preview

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  MASN/MAS2 
Washington (7-10, 3-2 Road)
Baltimore (11-8, 3-7 Home)
 Was: P. Corbin  (2-0, 2.50 ERA)
 Bal: A. Wojciechowski  (0-2, 3.95 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATRM/FSSW 
Texas (9-9, 2-5 Road)
Colorado (12-7, 6-5 Home)
 Tex: K. Gibson  (0-2, 4.11 ERA)
 Col: G. Márquez  (2-2, 2.08 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  SNLA/FSW 
LA Dodgers (14-7, 8-2 Road)
LA Angels (7-13, 4-6 Home)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (0-0, 4.40 ERA)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (1-1, 4.26 ERA)

National League

12:20 PT1:20 MT2:20 CT3:20 ET15:20 ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 MST2:20 EST2:50 VEN23:20 UAE2:20 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Milwaukee                  000
Chi Cubs                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  SNY/NSPA 
NY Mets (9-12, 4-5 Road)
Philadelphia (6-9, 6-8 Home)
 NYM: S. Matz  (0-3, 8.20 ERA)
 Phi: A. Nola  (1-1, 2.79 ERA)
Preview

Postponed ATPT/FSOH/FS1 
Pittsburgh
Cincinnati
Makeup Date: TBA
Recap

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSSO 
Atlanta (11-10, 4-8 Road)
Miami (9-4, 1-0 Home)
 Atl: M. Fried  (3-0, 1.59 ERA)
 Mia: D. Castano  (0-1, 8.31 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD 
San Diego (11-10, 5-6 Road)
Arizona (9-11, 4-4 Home)
 SD: C. Quantrill  (2-0, 3.12 ERA)
 Ari: A. Young  (1-0, 4.66 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.