MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., August 11 | Next Day

American League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/NSCH 
Chi White Sox (8-8, 6-2 Road)
Detroit (8-5, 3-4 Home)
 CWS: G. González  (0-1, 7.71 ERA)
 Det: T. Alexander  (1-0, 1.17 ERA)

4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Tampa Bay (8-8, 0-5 Road)
Boston (6-9, 3-5 Home)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Bos: M. Pérez  (2-1, 3.45 ERA)

6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Seattle (6-11, 3-4 Road)
Texas (6-8, 5-3 Home)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (2-1, 3.06 ERA)
 Tex: M. Minor  (0-3, 6.89 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSW/NSCA 
Oakland (12-4, 3-1 Road)
LA Angels (5-11, 2-4 Home)
 Oak: M. Fiers  (1-0, 5.63 ERA)
 LAA: D. Bundy  (2-1, 2.08 ERA)

Interleague

3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  FSFL 
Miami (7-3, 7-3 Road)
Toronto (5-8, 0-0 Home)
 Mia: E. Hernandez  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Tor: H. Ryu  (1-1, 5.14 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSOH/FSKC 
Kansas City (7-10, 3-6 Road)
Cincinnati (7-9, 3-5 Home)
 KC: K. Bubic  (0-2, 3.60 ERA)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (0-2, 4.76 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/FSSO 
Atlanta (11-6, 4-4 Road)
NY Yankees (10-6, 4-0 Home)
 Atl: T. Toussaint  (0-0, 6.08 ERA)
 NYY: J. Happ  (0-1, 10.29 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/NSP+ 
Baltimore (7-7, 4-1 Road)
Philadelphia (4-6, 4-5 Home)
 Bal: A. Cobb  (1-1, 2.51 ERA)
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (2-0, 2.08 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MARQ/STOh/FS1 
Chi Cubs (10-3, 3-2 Road)
Cleveland (10-7, 6-2 Home)
 ChC: J. Lester  (1-0, 0.82 ERA)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (1-1, 3.24 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSWI 
Minnesota (10-6, 3-5 Road)
Milwaukee (6-7, 1-4 Home)
 Min: K. Maeda  (2-0, 2.65 ERA)
 Mil: J. Lindblom  (1-0, 4.15 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATSW/NSBA 
San Francisco (7-10, 4-7 Road)
Houston (6-9, 3-3 Home)
 SF: T. Anderson  (0-1, 2.19 ERA)
 Hou: B. Bielak  (2-0, 0.87 ERA)

National League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/SNY 
Washington (4-7, 0-0 Road)
NY Mets (7-9, 3-5 Home)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (0-1, 3.29 ERA)
 NYM: R. Porcello  (1-1, 6.92 ERA)

Postponed ATPT/FSMW 
Pittsburgh
St. Louis
Makeup Date: TBA

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/FSAZ 
Arizona (6-10, 3-6 Road)
Colorado (11-4, 5-2 Home)
 Ari: Z. Gallen  (0-0, 2.81 ERA)
 Col: K. Freeland  (2-0, 2.41 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  SNLA/FSSD 
San Diego (9-7, 3-3 Road)
LA Dodgers (11-5, 4-3 Home)
 SD: L. Perdomo  (0-0, 5.40 ERA)
 LAD: R. Stripling  (3-0, 4.00 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.