Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
MLB Baseball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
«Previous Day | Tue., April 28 | Next Day»

American League

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN 
Toronto (9-11, 4-6 Road)
Boston (11-9, 5-3 Home)
 Tor: D. Hutchison  (2-0, 5.48 ERA)
 Bos: C. Buchholz  (1-2, 4.84 ERA)
Preview

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSKC/STOh 
Kansas City (13-6, 6-4 Road)
Cleveland (6-12, 1-5 Home)
 KC: J. Guthrie  (1-1, 5.50 ERA)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (2-0, 0.95 ERA)
Preview

Postponed 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Chi White Sox                     
Baltimore                     
Makeup Date: TBA
Recap

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SUN/YES 
Tampa Bay (11-9, 5-3 Road)
NY Yankees (12-8, 5-5 Home)
 TB: J. Odorizzi  (2-1, 1.65 ERA)
 NYY: C. Whitley  (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Seattle (8-11, 3-4 Road)
Texas (7-12, 2-5 Home)
 Sea: J. Happ  (1-1, 2.61 ERA)
 Tex: R. Detwiler  (0-2, 10.95 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSN 
Detroit (14-6, 6-1 Road)
Minnesota (8-11, 4-3 Home)
 Det: A. Sanchez  (1-2, 5.96 ERA)
 Min: M. Pelfrey  (1-0, 2.65 ERA)
Preview

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSW/CSCA 
LA Angels (9-10, 5-4 Road)
Oakland (8-12, 3-7 Home)
 LAA: J. Weaver  (0-2, 5.24 ERA)
 Oak: S. Gray  (2-0, 1.91 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTSW/FSSD 
Houston (12-7, 8-2 Road)
San Diego (11-10, 6-5 Home)
 Hou: R. Hernandez  (0-2, 3.57 ERA)
 SD: T. Ross  (1-1, 3.97 ERA)
Preview

National League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/SPSO 
Washington (7-13, 2-8 Road)
Atlanta (10-9, 4-3 Home)
 Was: A. Cole  (0-0, - ERA)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (2-1, 4.64 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSOH 
Milwaukee (4-16, 1-6 Road)
Cincinnati (9-10, 5-4 Home)
 Mil: K. Lohse  (1-3, 7.94 ERA)
 Cin: J. Cueto  (1-2, 1.86 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSFL 
NY Mets (15-5, 5-5 Road)
Miami (8-12, 4-6 Home)
 NYM: R. Montero  (0-1, 4.15 ERA)
 Mia: D. Phelps  (1-0, 3.55 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTPT/WPWR 
Pittsburgh (11-9, 5-5 Road)
Chi Cubs (11-7, 5-4 Home)
 Pit: J. Locke  (2-0, 3.32 ERA)
 ChC: T. Wood  (1-1, 3.24 ERA)
Preview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  CSPh/FSMW 
Philadelphia (8-12, 2-6 Road)
St. Louis (12-6, 5-2 Home)
 Phi: S. Gonzalez  (0-0, - ERA)
 StL: M. Wacha  (3-0, 1.33 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  RTRM/FSAZ 
Colorado (11-8, 7-3 Road)
Arizona (8-11, 4-8 Home)
 Col: K. Kendrick  (1-2, 6.85 ERA)
 Ari: A. Bradley  (2-0, 1.45 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  CSBy/SNLA 
San Francisco (8-12, 4-6 Road)
LA Dodgers (12-7, 9-1 Home)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (1-1, 4.63 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (1-1, 4.07 ERA)
Preview

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.