MLB Baseball

#15
Austin Barnes
AVG HR RBI
.278 0 3
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: CBorn: 12/28/1989 Birthplace: Fullerton, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Marlins (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 11 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Austin Barnes went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Austin Barnes went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Austin Barnes went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Austin Barnes went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Austin Barnes went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.